Subscribe to our mailing list and get FREE DELIVERY on your first order over £50 - just type FIRSTORDER into the discount code box of the checkout.

Opening hours

FARM SHOP OPENING HOURS

Farm Shop is open Monday to Saturday 10am to 5pm until Christmas Eve (except  closed Saturday 24th November).  We are closed on Sundays but please note the farm shop will be open on Sunday 23rd December 9am to 5pm as well as Christmas Eve Monday 24th December 9am to 5pm.

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY CLOSING

The farm shop will be closed from Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December until Sunday 30th December and will open specially on New Year's Eve Monday 31st December 10am to 5pm for collection of New Year's orders. The farm shop will reopen as normal on Wednesday 2nd January.  

ST GEORGE'S MARKET BELFAST

We have a stall at St George's Market, Belfast 9am to 3pm every Saturday all year round.  The last market we will be attending before Christmas will be Saturday 15th December.  We will not be at St George's market on Saturday 22nd December.  We will be at St Georges market on Saturday 29th December for collection of New Year's orders.  

 

 

 

Close (esc)

SIGN UP FOR FREE DELIVERY

Sign up to our mailing list and receive free delivery on your first order over £50 - just type in  FIRSTORDER to the discount code box when you checkout

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now